LAS VEGAS NV DRIVER’S ED
A Subdivision of Las Vegas NV Driving School
Active Students : 84
We are registered at DMV under Las Vegas NV Driving School under the license PRDS00042919
Nevada DMV Listing: http://www.dmvnv.com/dlschoolsprd.htm
Please be advised that www.DMV.org is NOT the official DMV government office but a privately owned website for advertising.
Go to www.dmvnv.com
We created Las Vegas NV Drivers Ed online drivers Ed 101 in order to offer online drivers’ education for teenagers in Nevada. This is a mandatory course for teenagers applying for their drivers license at 16 or more. However, you may start this course at 15, that will help you passing your DMV learner’s permit at 15 1/2. A learner’s permit allows you to learn how to drive with a supervision (adult or professional instructor).
This Las Vegas NV Drivers Ed is a DMV approved 30 hour drivers’ education course. It is mandatory for teens under 18 in order to pass their driver’s license.
Upon passing the exam you will receive a Certificate of completion. This document is requested by the DMV to pass your drivers licence as a teen. Make sure to allow two or three working days to receive your Certificate of Completion after you send us your signed and notarized final statement certifying you did the test by yourself (this form is downloadable after you pass the exam ).
Help and supervision is available along your course: Use the comment post below each lesson if your have any question or contact us at suppor[email protected] .or call Pierre.702-739-0591.
Online Drivers Ed Pricing
Get your Driver’s Ed certificate at a lower cost and at your own pace from the comfort of your home!
You could pass your exam in less than 4 days!
Anyone can register for the Online Driver’s Ed and you do not have to register for Behind-the Wheel Driving lessons.
The total price is $40 payable in 2 sequences:
1) – 30 hours Education course: ($20.00)
Including 10 lessons containing several Topics ending with a small training quiz. Each topic is on a minimum timing for learning and you cannot go to the next one until done. These 10 quizzes are only for training and to prepare you for the final exam. the 30 Hour timing is mandatory per DMV request as to match live classes education.
2) – DMV approved Final Exam with Certificate of Completion.( $20.00)
After completing the course you will be able to register for the final exam with a required 50 question quiz. After passing the final test/ exam with 80% accuracy you will be able to print a statement to be notarized and send back to us ( required by Law). Upon receiving it we will email you a Certificate of Completion for the DMV to pass your Drivers License.
MAKE SURE YOU FINISH YOU DRIVERS ED EXAM 3 DAYS BEFORE YOUR APPOINTMENT WITH DMV.
PLEASE ALLOW 2 or 3 WORKING DAYS AFTER sending us your Notarized Statement (after the exam) as , by law, you must send us the ORIGINAL Notarized Statement by regular mail (NO FAX please) . We will send you the Certificate by email as soon we receive the NOTARIZED STATEMENT FROM YOU.
Please complete your profile with accurate info as it will be showing on your notarized statement and certificate of completion.
Take note of your favorite questions when completing your profile. Per the DMV request you will be asked about them after each quiz as proof of personal identification.
What is GDL (Teens Graduated Driver’s License )
Teenagers who have reached the age of 15 1/2 but are under the age of 18 must complete a Graduated Driver’s License (GDL) program before they are eligible for a full Nevada driver’s license.
The GDL is designed to introduce driving privileges in phases to include a period of supervised behind-the-wheel driving and 30 hours of driver’s education (driver’s Ed) before they are eligible for a full, unrestricted Nevada driver license at 16 years of age..
However, you can start your online drivers Ed at 15 years of age so you can learn about rules and regulations prior applying for your learner’s permit,at 15 1/2. Anyone can register for the Online Driver’s Ed and you do not have to register for Behind-the Wheel Driving lessons.
- A- When going to the DMV at 15 1/2 years of age to register for a learner’s permit you must present the following documents:
- Parental authorization
- Copy of high school diploma or certificate of attendance
- Proof of Identity, proof of residence and Social Security
- Pass a vision test
- Pass DMV Knowledge written test on driving rules and regulations.( If you did follow your driver’s Ed course prior it might be helpful then, but it is only required when applying for a full driver’s license at 16).
Once is possession of the learner’s permit you can have a parent supervising your driving. You can also use the services of a DMV approved Professional Driving School, like Las Vegas NV Driving School (702-556-7938).
- B- When going to the DMV at 16 years of age to pass your final Driving skill test you must present the following documents:
- Your learner’s (or instruction) permit less than 12 months old
- Your experience Log book showing 6 months / 50 hours of driving with an adult supervisor. (Download & Print HERE)
- Your Driver’s Ed Certificate of Completion (you will receive this after passing your exam (Please allow 3 working days)
Please note: in order to receive your Driver’s Ed Certificate of Completion you must first download and send us back a Notarized Statement certifying you did the course by yourself. (downloadable after you pass the exam)